Creating powerful partnerships to unite and grow member businesses and the region.

761.png

 


Home >> About >> Staff


Staff

MRCCMinneapolis Regional Chamber of Commerce
www.minneapolischamber.org

Todd Klingel

Todd Klingel
President & CEO 
(612) 370-9155
tklingel@minneapolischamber.org

LindaSue Anderson

Linda Sue Anderson
Executive Assistant
(612) 370-9152
landerson@minneapolischamber.org

Minneapolis Regional Chamber Membership

Julie Craven

Julie Craven
Director, Member Services 
(612) 370-9146
jcraven@minneapolischamber.org

Lisa Myhre

Lisa Myhre
Director of Membership Development
(612) 370-9137
lmyhre@minneapolischamber.org

Cheri Gengler

Cheri Gengler 
Director of Community Programs
(612) 370-9160
cgengler@minneapolischamber.org

Brent Pavia

Brent Pavia
Member Relations
(612) 370-9181
bpavia@minneapolischamber.org

Communications

Meng W Yang

Meng W Yang 
Webmaster
(612) 370-9165
myang@minneapolischamber.org

Sheila Skelley

Sheila Skelley
Communications & Event Specialist
(612) 370-9117
sskelley@minneapolischamber.org

Economic Development Finance

Will Schroeer
Director, Infrastructure for Economic Development
(612) 370 - 9157
wschroeer@minneapolischamber.org

Cheryl Butz

Cheryl Butz
Director of Finance
(612) 370-9141
cherylb@minneapolischamber.org

Operations

Phyllis Knudsen

Phyllis Knudsen
Administrative Assistant 
(612) 370-9140
pknudsen@minneapolischamber.org

 
   
BCCBloomington Chamber of Commerce
www.bloomingtonchamber.org

Maureen Scallen Failor

Maureen Scallen Failor 
President
(612) 370-9124
mscallenfailor@bloomingtonchamber.org

Anna Stinson

Anna Stinson
Office Manager
(612) 370-9123
astinson@bloomingtonchamber.org

Bloomington Chamber Membership

Brad Gruhot

Brad Gruhot
Membership Director
(612) 370-9121
bgruhot@bloomingtonchamber.org

 
   
NEMCCNortheast Minneapolis Chamber of Commerce
www.northeastminneapolischamber.org

Christine Levens

Christine Levens
President
(612) 370-9131
clevens@northeastminneapolischamber.org

 

Request Information  Twitter  Facebook  YouTube  

Minneapolis Regional Chamber
81 South Ninth Street, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
info@minneapolischamber.org
Phone: (612) 370-9100
Fax: (612) 370-9195